Tuesday, May 14, 2013

International Association of Law Libraries 2013 Website Award

Nominations are open for the International Association of Law Libraries' 2013 Website Award.

The Award seeks to "recognise and promote free legal information websites that are authoritative, comprehensive, up-to-date, useful, and user-friendly."

The selection panel for the 2013 Award is composed of Ligita Gjortlere (Riga Graduate School of Law), Teresa Miguel-Stearns (Yale Law School), Mirela Roznovschi (New York University School of Law, and Ivo Vogel (Berlin State Library).

The 2013 Award winner will be announced at the IALL's 32th Annual Course on International Legal Information and Law, Barcelona, Spain in September.

Nominations can be made until July 1, 2013.

There is a list of previous winners on the IALL website.

Labels: , ,

Bookmark and Share Subscribe
posted by Michel-Adrien at 7:54 pm


Post a Comment

<< Home