Sunday, February 22, 2015

Canadian Bar Association Announces Winners of its 2015 Awards

The Canadian Bar Association announced the names of the winners of its 2015 awards on Friday.

Law librarians will be interested in noting that Professor Stephen Waddams was awarded the 2015 Ramon John Hnatyshyn Award for outstanding contributions to the law or legal scholarship in Canada.

I an sure we have all had occasion to peruse his well-known works The Law of Contracts and The Law of Damages.

Labels: , ,

Bookmark and Share Subscribe
posted by Michel-Adrien at 5:01 pm


Post a Comment

<< Home