Thursday, March 24, 2011

Golden Gavel Awards - Best Supreme Court of Canada Judgments of 2010

The Osgoode Hall law School blog The Court has published its list of winners of the second annual Golden Gavel awards that recognize the best in Supreme Court of Canada jurisprudence (according to The Court's editors).

There are winners in categories for:
  • Criminal Judgment of the Year
  • Constitutional Judgment of the Year
  • Civil Judgment of the Year
  • Concurrence of the Year
  • Dissent of the Year
  • Most Disappointing Refusal of Leave
  • Most Exciting Grant of Leave
  • Justice of the Year
  • Judgment of the Year
  • Labels: ,

    Bookmark and Share Subscribe
    posted by Michel-Adrien at 7:49 pm


    Post a Comment

    << Home