Wednesday, April 29, 2015

2015 Award Recipients of the American Association of Law Libraries

The American Association ogf Law Libraries (AALL) today announced the list of recipients of its awards for 2015:
"The AALL Awards Program was established to publicly recognize the achievements of law librarians for their service to the profession and contributions to legal literature and materials."
The Canadian Association of Law Libraries will unveil the winners of its many awards scholarships at its annual conference starting this weekend in Moncton, New Brunswick.

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share Subscribe
posted by Michel-Adrien at 8:17 pm


Post a Comment

<< Home