Sunday, July 05, 2009

IFLA 2008 Country Reports on Copyright Reform

The International Federation of Library Associations and Institutions (IFLA) recently published a series of short country reports on changes in national copyright legislation.

Countries covered for 2008 include Australia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, South Africa, Sweden, and the United States.

Labels: ,

Bookmark and Share Subscribe
posted by Michel-Adrien at 1:43 pm


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home